Offsetdruckerei Schwarzach
Votre interlocuteur

Ralph Joser
directeur général

Johannes Knapp
directeur général

Thomas Egenolf
Directeur des opérations 
thomas.egenolf@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-563

Jürgen Erhart
Distribution
juergen.erhart@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-513

Manfred Faisst
Distribution
manfred.faisst@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-116

Mario Fuchs
Distribution
mario.fuchs@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-140

Evelyn Kopplstätter
Distribution
evelyn.kopplstaetter@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-820

Harald Pelikan
Distribution
harald.pelikan@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-802

Gerhard Pliessnig
Distribution
gerhard.pliessnig@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-844

Robert Willinger
Distribution
robert.willinger@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-154

Robert Keller
Marketing
robert.keller@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-876

Reinhold Zobernig
Achats
reinhold.zobernig@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-864