Offsetdruckerei Schwarzach
Your contacts

Team

Ing. Eduard Fischer
CEO - Management, Sales & Marketing

Ralph Joser
CFO - Management, Finances & Human Resources

Johannes Knapp
CTO - Management, Production & Technical Plant Management

Jürgen Erhart
Sales
juergen.erhart@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-513

Manfred Faisst
Sales
manfred.faisst@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-116

Mario Fuchs
Sales
mario.fuchs@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-140

Evelyn Kopplstätter
Sales
evelyn.kopplstaetter@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-820

Harald Pelikan
Sales
harald.pelikan@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-802

Gerhard Pliessnig
Sales
gerhard.pliessnig@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-844

Robert Willinger
Sales
robert.willinger@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-154

Robert Keller
Marketing
robert.keller@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-876

Reinhold Zobernig
Purchasing
reinhold.zobernig@offset.at
T +43 (0)5572 3808-148